Newborn, Maternity and Baby Photographers in Germany

  • 134 images selected 134 Juliana Könnecke Hamburg-Nord (Germany) Also serving: Flensburg (Germany) I am Julie (Juliana) and i live with my family in one of the most beautiful places in Germany, near the Baltic Sea. In 2012 i started to turn my hobby into a career. Since the early years of my childhood i felt the creative vein inside of me. More by chance i discovered the photography to let my own artistic world become reality. I have thousands of ideas for new creations. And my own challenge is to get them done one by one and share them with you. Julie Jolie Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Juliana Könnecke (julie-jolie). Photo of 09 January
  • 49 images selected 49 Anastasia Folman Paderborn (Germany) Anastasia Folman Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Anastasia Folman (anastasia-folman671). Photo of 09 June
  • 24 images selected 24 Victoria Aurel Falkensee (Germany) Also serving: Berlin (Germany) Hello :) I'm Victoria, from Berlin, Germany, where I live and work. Here I have my small photo studio, where I’ve passionately captured all my dear customers’ magical memories for the last 8 years. My area of expertise in photography are pregnant women, newborns and children, and my latest love is fine art photography, where I can let my creativity run wild. Victoria Aurel
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Victoria Aurel (victoria-aurel998). Photo of 15 December
  • 17 images selected 17 Julia Sikira Kassel (Germany) Julia Sikira Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Julia Sikira (julia-sikira614). Photo of 02 June
  • 10 images selected 10 Ekaterina Gorst Munich (Germany) Katja Gorst
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Ekaterina Gorst (gorst.eka). Photo of 14 September
  • 8 images selected 8 Alina Nygrin Schleswig (Germany) Also serving: Flensburg (Germany) Portraitzeit Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Alina Nygrin (alinamaleu). Photo of 21 September
  • 8 images selected 8 Swenja Aygüc Heilbronn (Germany) Babyphotographer fron germany Swenja´s Babyfotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Swenja Aygüc  (bluelightpics). Photo of 09 September
  • 7 images selected 7 Annett Thill Stuttgart (Germany) Atelier Tamara
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Annett Thill (annett-thill414). Photo of 20 January
  • 6 images selected 6 Daniela Wegener Diepholz (Germany) Also serving: Vechta (Germany) Hi! I'm Daniela and I'm a professional photographer from the northern west of Germany. To take photos of love and live is my mission, my love, my vocation. Buschermöhle Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Daniela Wegener (daniela-wegener601). Photo of 30 March
  • 4 images selected 4 Annette Sucharkiewicz Hamm (Germany) Annettesu Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Annette Sucharkiewicz (annette-sucharkiewicz734). Photo of 29 January
  • 2 images selected 2 Julia Oehme Leipzig (Germany) Also serving: Halle (Saale) (Germany) Julia Oehme Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Julia Oehme (julia). Photo of 11 July
  • 2 images selected 2 Nadine Wolf Haan (Germany) Nadine Wolf Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nadine Wolf (nadine-wolf712). Photo of 15 May
  • 1 images selected 1 Erandhi Lehmann Werder (Germany) Simply Bloom Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Erandhi Lehmann (erandhi-lehmann435). Photo of 12 January
  • 1 images selected 1 Wolfgang Sperl Stuttgart (Germany) Hi, I´m Wolfgang - Babyphotographer in Stuttgart. I love natural moments and try to keep beautiful memories of my families. Babyfotografie Wolfgang Sperl
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Wolfgang Sperl (wolfgang-sperl). Photo of 17 July
  • 1 images selected 1 Jutta Münch Olching (Germany) Also serving: Munich (Germany) Hallo Ihr Lieben, ich bin Jutta Münch, selbstständige Fotografin im Münchner Westen, im Landkreis Fürstenfeldbruck & Dachau. Mein fotografisches Spezialgebiet ist die Familienfotografie - angefangen bei romantischen Babybauch-Shootings, über emotionale Newborn-Fotografie bis hin zu wundervollen Familienfotos. Hierfür lebe ich & lasse ganz viel Emotionalität und Individualität in jedes Shooting einfließen. Melde Dich gerne bei mir für Anfragen. Ich freue mich auf Dich und Deine großen und kleinen Schätze. Alles Liebe Jutta -> hallo@fotografie-olching.de Jutta Münch Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Jutta Münch (hallo). Photo of 24 May
  • 1 images selected 1 Christiane Meyer Munich (Germany) Photographie by Christiane
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Christiane Meyer (christiane-meyer682). Photo of 14 March
  • 1 images selected 1 Natalia Gurevich Munich (Germany) Natalia Gurevich
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Natalia Gurevich (Belkafotografin). Photo of 25 July
  • 1 images selected 1 Jessica Fleher Herford (Germany) Also serving: Bielefeld (Germany) JFotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Jessica Fleher (Jessicafleher). Photo of 29 June
  • 1 images selected 1 Tahani Baniyaseen Frankfurt am Main (Germany) Ana O Mama Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Tahani Baniyaseen (tahani.baniyaseen1992). Photo of 11 November
  • Nicole Haucke Sangerhausen (Germany) Gerne möchte ich mich kurz einmal vorstellen, damit ihr eine kleine Vorstellung davon habt, wer hinter der Kamera steht und euch diese wunderschönen Momente für die Ewigkeit festhält. Geboren bin ich 1987 in der Berg-und Rosenstadt Sangerhausen. Hier lebe ich mit meiner kleinen 3-köpfigen Familie und drei Fellnasen. Ich arbeite in einem kleinen und einladenden Atelier das ich 2020 eröffnet habe. Meine Ausbildung absolvierte ich von 2004-2007 und seit 2012 bin ich selbständige Fotografin. Mein Schwerpunkt ist es, die schönste Zeit einer Familie einzufangen, angefangen bei Baby-Bauchkugeln bis hin zum Neugeborenen-Shooting und später auch das Familienleben. Mittlerweile schenken mir viele verliebte Paare, Mamas und Papas voller Vorfreude, junge Familien und Eltern von aufgeweckten Welteroberern ihr Vertrauen. Dies ist für mich immer wieder ein großes Geschenk - jeden Tag aufs Neue darf ich das WUNDER "Leben" spüren, fühlen und mittels gefühlvoller Bilder festhalten. Nicole Haucke Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nicole Haucke (nicole-haucke361). Photo of 15 December