Congratulations to the winners of the Thirteenth Collection!

Submit photos
for awards
Fourteenth Collection Submission is now open (deadline is May 10, 23:59 PDT)
Baby photographers
Top photographers of the year
  • 35 photos among the best
    top 30 2017
    San Bruno (United States)
  • 34 photos among the best
    top 30 2017
    Diest (Belgium)
  • 25 photos among the best
    top 30 2017
    Orlando (United States)
  • 24 photos among the best
    top 30 2017
    Ridgewood (United States)
About us

Baby Photo Awards is an international contest for children photography. We look for photographers who combine stunning quality and style of imagery. Recent work of our members intended to provide an ongoing inspiration and also a snapshot of the most innovative photographic work being produced in the Baby photography world.

We a€™re always on the look out for top talent to bring into the directory. Every month, a curated competition is open for submissions. Of these submissions, less than 3% are selected by a panel of curators as "Baby Photo Awards" and these awards are added to the photographers' portfolio pages and are used to determine their rankings. Each jury member is hand picked because of photographic talent and knowledge of photography.
On March 2018 we will publish the list of World Best Children Photographers based on the quantity of won awards since April 10, 2017 till March 10, 2018.